Prof. Keh-Jian (Albert) Shou
Prof. Akm Badrul Alam Prof. Mona Badr El-Din Anwar Dr.-Ing. Ba Trung Cao Prof. Dave Ta Teh Chang Prof. David Connolly Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roberto Cudmani Prof. Sheng Dai Prof. Pierre Delage Prof. Zhen Guo Dr. Tatsuya Ishikawa Prof. Bo-An Jang Prof. Fayun Liang Prof. Jinhui Li Prof. Liping Li Prof. Xiaojun Li Dr. Pengzhi Pan Prof. Keh-Jian (Albert) Shou Prof. Dong Wang Prof. Rui Wang Prof. Fawu Wang Dr. Mark H. Wayne Prof. Liam Wotherspoon Prof. Zhongxuan Yang Prof. Zhiguo Yan Prof. Xiong Yu Prof. Zhen-Yu YIN Prof. Fengshou Zhang Prof. Annan Zhou
Prof. Keh-Jian (Albert) Shou
National Chung-Hsing University
Keynote lecture title:Advances of Trenchless Technology for Sustainable Underground Pipelines

Keh-Jian (Albert) Shou is elected VP Asia of ISSMGE (2022~2026), now Chairman of ISTT, Honorary Chairman of CTSTT, and Distinguished Professor of Department of Civil Engineering, National Chung-Hsing University, Taiwan. His research interests include rock mechanics/engineering, engineering geology, and trenchless technologies. He has published more than 200 papers on these topics and is now the editor of Tunnelling and Underground Space Technology(SCI), and the associate editor of the ASCE Journal of Pipeline Systems Engineering and Practice(SCI) and Underground Space (SCI). He obtained his Ph.D. degree (Civil Engineering) from University of Minnesota, U.S.A. in 1993. His experience includes: 1. Senior Principal Engineer, Shannon & Wilson, Seatlle, USA (2008/2~2008/9), 2. Visiting Professor, TTC, Louisiana Technical University, USA (2006/1~2006/2), 3. Visiting Professor, RCUSS, Kobe University, Japan (2003/10~2004/3), 4. Research Engineer, CSIR/Miningtek, South Africa (1998/2~1999/1), 5. Geotechnical Engineer, National Expressway Engineering Bureau, Taiwan (1993-1994).